Plenary Speakers of ICSTCC 2016

The list of plenary speakers follows:

  • Vladimir KHARITONOV (RU) - Feedback Stabilization of Systems with Input and State Delays;
  • Silviu-Iulian NICULESCU (FR) - Time Delay Systems. From Applications to Theory and Back;
  • Stefan PICKL (DE) - Resilience of Sector Models and Complex Networks;
  • Theodor BORANGIU (RO) - Digital Transformation of Manufacturing. Agent Technology and Service Orientation;
  • Rodolphe SEPULCHRE (UK) - Neuronal Behaviors: A Control Perspective;
  • Ioan DUMITRACHE (RO) - Some Problems Of Brain Modeling.